Beauty meets fashion | Zalando

Klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie.

A little bit of retail therapy never hurts, not even when you’re feeling perfectly happy and don’t really have anything to remedy ;-) Hitting the shops in the city is fun, but what I like even better is online shopping. I like how web shops are so organized and that I don’t have to get into a smelly fitting room and don’t have to dodge elbows in the sales corner. Instead, I can just take my time to look around in peace, and I don’t even have to leave the house for it. I love that.

One of my favorite online shops is Zalando. In Belgium the mail man often had to drag a big Zalando box to the door, and it didn’t take long before I started putting my new mail man here in Switzerland through the same ordeal. Seriously, my online shopping behavior will turn any podgy mail man into a true body builder… But let’s cut to the chase, because today I’d like to show you my latest Zalando purchases! I’ve got two outfits ready for you guys: first a casual look, and then a more dressy one, both put together with the same black skinny jeans:

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (4)

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (5)

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (3)

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (2)

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (8)Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (9)

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (1)

Beauty meets fashion (Zalando) (6)

Black jeans Levis Skinny Young Modern Slight Curve – 85 CHF – Zalando
Sequined top Even & Odd – 22 CHF – Zalando
Gold-colored bracelet Black Lily Cruize – 39 CHF – Zalando
Black sneakers Anna Field – 24 CHF – Zalando (I now have them in light blue as well!)
Rocket Dog booties – older purchase – Zalando

Do you like online shopping? Have you ever shopped at Zalando?

121 thoughts on “Beauty meets fashion | Zalando

  1. Nice photos :) I like both Outfits very well! Your bracelets are beautiful! I like online shopping but I love “real” Shopping :) I’m very careful about plastic Money… :) I bought three loove scarves at Zalando… cause I haven’t find them in any shop :)

  2. ‘A little bit of retail therapy never hurts’ – hahahah, so true!
    Will be enrolling in a bit of therapy myself today! :D
    Loved the bracelet & the black sneakers!

  3. i love fashion, kan er echt geen genoeg van krijgen (mijn portomonee trouwens wel)
    Ik ben weg van je schoenen, vind ze echt een heel erg hoog wil ik hebben gehalte hebben..

  4. Another online shopping soul, love it!:D I prefer shopping online because of the same reasons and it’s just simpler. Great cuffs, I want similar ones for myself actually.:) I’ve never checked out Zalando, but I have to. Like right now.:)

I love your comments! (spam and site links will be removed)

